Tags


Little Deaths All The Same

You As If You Could Be

Deathbed Daddy (By The Sea, By The Sea, By The Beautiful Sea)

I Need Them Nothing

Into The Woods (All The Blondes Are Fantasies)

Mirror Mirror

title unknown

title unknown

I Think I’ll Miss You Most Of (All Folks!)

Bird Girl

The Hope Grabber

Loveland

To The Villages

Tipperary

This Is It! That’s The End Of The Joke!

I Just Want Them To Know They Didn’t Break Me

Fruit (Coronation)

Shores Of California

Porky’s Revenge – We Are The 80’s

Lincoln (after George Boorujy)

Lincoln (after George Boorujy)

I Found Love On Man Hunt (His Profile Name Was Hernan Bas)

I Found Love On Man Hunt (His Profile Name Was Hernan Bas)

The Truth Won't Save You Now (The Sky Is Falling Down)

The Truth Won’t Save You Now (The Sky Is Falling Down)

Lighthouse

What’s Coming Is Already On Its Way

Just A Ghostly Paper Sigh

A Third The Way Down

First Place – Souvenirs Oubliés d’un Mime

The Half And Rival

Mi Alcalde

Untitled (Gypsy)

untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I Saw The Look Of Lands Changing (Trying To Find Myself In The Averted Gaze Of A Lover)

Directional Hair Study for They Shot Pleistocene Epoch Megafauna Dont They?

Preparatory Sketch

© Barnaby Whitfield

official website

Instagram