Tags

, ,


Amour

Amour

Entwine

Entwine

Encircling Complacency (detail)

Encircling Complacency (detail)

Erica

Erica

The Assistant

The Assistant

Inside Of Stillness, Outside Of Recurrence

Inside Of Stillness, Outside Of Recurrence

Brightness Burning On The Heart Within

Brightness Burning On The Heart Within

The Moment Before

The Moment Before

Blaire

Blaire

Just Be Yourself You Are Wonderful

Just Be Yourself You Are Wonderful

I Once Thought About That

I Once Thought About That

To Remember What I Saw

To Remember What I Saw

Bide My Time

Bide My Time

Hope...With Silence

Hope…With Silence

Caroline

Caroline

Predisposed To A Place Of Understanding

Predisposed To A Place Of Understanding

Sight Unseen

Sight Unseen

Interlock Contemplation With Intention I

Interlock Contemplation With Intention I

Indefinite Awareness

Indefinite Awareness

Rise And Fall

Rise And Fall

Segment Of A Past Revelation

Segment Of A Past Revelation

Now, The Distance Is Not Tangible

Now, The Distance Is Not Tangible

One Thing Remains

One Thing Remains

Become

Become

One Last Time

One Last Time

Reese, Colin And Tatum

Reese, Colin And Tatum

Coincidence That Was Once Blurred Is Now Clear

Coincidence That Was Once Blurred Is Now Clear

In Your Warm Gaze, I Find That I'm Still Your Treasure

In Your Warm Gaze, I Find That I’m Still Your Treasure

Girl With A Pineapple Earring

Girl With A Pineapple Earring

Hope

Hope

Claire And Susie

Claire And Susie

Geoffrey

Geoffrey

I Will Never Let You Go

I Will Never Let You Go

Mapping An Odyssey

Mapping An Odyssey

No...Not While Things Are So Uncertain

No…Not While Things Are So Uncertain

A Place I Never Go

A Place I Never Go

I Remember How It Used To Be

I Remember How It Used To Be

Paige

Paige

© Ali Cavanaugh

official website

Facebook