Tags

, , ,


Every Dull Moment

Every Dull Moment

Will Not Kill The Whippoorwill

Will Not Kill The Whippoorwill

A Day In The Life Of Placatia And Plaonexio

A Day In The Life Of Placatia And Plaonexio

The III Astrayter

The III Astrayter

title unknown

title unknown

Acrobat

Acrobat

The Solipsist

The Solipsist

title unknown

title unknown

Oil Spill

Oil Spill

The Manchineel

The Manchineel

title unknown

title unknown

From SRQ, With Love

From SRQ, With Love

My Son, Jequirity

My Son, Jequirity

Dizzy & Verda Go Down Together

Dizzy & Verda Go Down Together

Tube & Clamp

Tube & Clamp

Breña (The Night You Saved My Life)

Breña (The Night You Saved My Life)

From Blood To Bouganvillea

From Blood To Bouganvillea

Eye & I Deny The Setting Sun

Eye & I Deny The Setting Sun

Virago Vs. Virago

Virago Vs. Virago

Virginia C. Allelopathy

Virginia C. Allelopathy

Taproot Altarpiece

Taproot Altarpiece

The Melissa Drexler Altarpiece

The Melissa Drexler Altarpiece

Jesus Christ Pose

Jesus Christ Pose

J. C. Pose

J. C. Pose

I Spit On The Shoulders Of Giants

I Spit On The Shoulders Of Giants

Face To Face With Mortality, Intellect And Thomas Pynchon

Face To Face With Mortality, Intellect And Thomas Pynchon

Bathos Hazard

Bathos Hazard

Eve Of The New Century

Eve Of The New Century

Father Munchausen

Father Munchausen

Decorum

Decorum

Pubertas Ignorabimus

Pubertas Ignorabimus

The Artist And His Family

The Artist And His Family

Self Portrait - Sketch

Self Portrait – Sketch

© Aaron Board

official website